About

A diversity of outcomes, generated by the stories of our clients

e+ architecture is a multi skilled practice servicing both regional and metropolitan areas of Victoria including Bendigo, Melbourne and Ballarat, with offices in Bendigo and Melbourne.

e+ architecture offers a full range of services ranging from initial feasibility and master planning, concept design through to town planning, contract documentation, building permit, contract administration and supervision.

e+ architecture is a client focused practice driven by the challenges each project presents and the desire to achieve the best outcomes for our clients. As a result we have a long history of being able to successfully deliver a wide range of projects ranging from unique houses to large commercial buildings and fitouts. e+ architecture also has a strong track record in designing educational facilities from early learning centres to tertiary educational facilities.

Fundamentally e+ architecture is centred on communication and understanding our clients' needs and expectations. Our approach for all projects follow a specific path, working through and understanding the clients requirements, undertaking a detailed evaluation of the projects opportunities and limitations, provide design solutions, and ultimately buildings, which are unique, innovative and functional.

Team Members

Terry Mitton from e+ architecture

Terry Mitton

Architect / Director

terry@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Terry Mitton has been a director at e+ architecture since 1998. He has a passion for design and delivering projects. “Clients come to us, not because they want great drawings, but because they …

Nick Marino from e+ architecture

Nick Marino

Architect / Director

nick@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Nick has over 30 years’ experience in architecture and has been a Director of e+ architecture since September 2000. He has significant experience in commercial, industrial, residential and …

Lucas Hodgens

Architect / Director

lucas@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Lucas is a registered architect and joined e+ architecture in March of 2009, becoming a Director of the firm in 2016 with over 15 years experience in design and construction with an emphasis on …

Rimmon Martin from e+ architecture

Rimmon Martin

Architect

rimmon@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Rimmon is a registered architect and joined e+ architecture as a Senior Architect in March of 2015 with 15 years’ experience in the delivery of projects ranging from small scale interior fit- …

Rick Blake from e+ architecture

Rick Blake

Architect

rick@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Rick Joined eplus architecture as a senior architect in Feb 2015. Prior to this, he was a partner/director of Threeonefive architects for 7 years before moving to Redesdale in 2001 to set up a small …

Rachel Hannan from e+ architecture

Rachel Hannan

Architect

rachel@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Rachel is a registered architect having joined e+ architecture as a Senior Architect in July of 2014 with over 12 years’ experience in design and construction. Prior to joining e+ architecture …

Cheah Yong Ling from e+ architecture

Cheah Yong Ling

Architect

ling@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Ling started working with e+ architecture in 2007 and has been involved with design and documentation of a range of Residential, Commercial and Educational projects. Having gained valuable experience …

Conor Cunningham from e+ architecture

Conor Cunningham

CAD Resource Manager

conor@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Conor joined e+architecture in September 2011. Prior to that, he spent 5 years working in the UK for one of Europe's largest interdisciplinary practices, gaining vast experience in Educational, …

Judy Beens

Graduate Architect

judy@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Judy graduated from UPE in South Africa with B. Bdg. Arts in 1989 and B. Arch. in 1993, also gaining a year's practical experience with Siegfried Schmidt & Hicks Partnership. She joined Smuts & …

Daniel Bice

Architectural Technician

daniel@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Daniel re-joined e+ in November 2016, having previously commenced his professional career with the firm in 2006. Spreading his wings, he acquired vast and invaluable experience during this gap period, …

Chris Pailthorpe from e+ architecture

Chris Pailthorpe

Graduate Architect

chris@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Chris Joined e+ architecture in August 2014 after deciding to relocate to Bendigo upon returning from living in Japan for several years. Chris is an Architectural graduate with over 15 years …

Bronwyn Davis from e+ architecture

Bronwyn Davis

Architectural Technician

bronwyn@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Bronwyn joined e+ architecture in February 2014 as a CAD Documenter. Previously she completed three years as a student at Bendigo TAFE enrolled in Advanced Diploma of Building Design (Architectural) …

Darren Greaves

Architectural Technician

darren@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Darren joined the e+ architecture team in August 2016. Graduating at the top of his class from Gillies Plains TAFE in South Australia with an Associate Diploma in …

Kristen Pincott from e+ architecture

Kristen Pincott

Architectural Technician

kristen@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Kristen joined e+ architecture in February 2015 as a CAD documenter. An award winning student, Kristen graduated in 2010 from Bendigo TAFE with an Advanced Diploma of Building Design (Architectural). …

Kane Patching

Architectural Technician

kane@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Kane joined e+ architecture in January 2016 while studying his final year of the Advanced Diploma of Building Design (Architectural) at Bendigo TAFE, for which he received commendations for his …

Bin He

Architectural Technician

bin@eplusarchitecture.com.au

Bin has 6 Years of Architectural Drafting experience in China and joined e+ architecture in January 2017 as a CAD documenter while completing an Advanced Diploma of Building Design (Architectural) at …

Maria South

Office Administrator

maria@eplusarchitecture.com.au

With extensive office administration experience, local and overseas purchasing experience in a diverse range of businesses from a Winery, Engineering / manufacturer and also a cosmetics company, as …